FARMMI, INC.

FOR THE ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS TO BE HELD ON May 11, 2022
10:00 A.M., Beijing Time(10:00 P.M., Eastern Time, on May 10, 2022)
THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF FARMMI, INC.
Submit Your Vote
FOR THE ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS TO BE HELD ON April 15, 2022
10:00 A.M., Beijing Time(10:00 P.M., Eastern Time, on April 14, 2022)
THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF FARMMI, INC.
PROXY STATEMENT AND NOTICE OFEXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS
DECEMBER 20, 2021
10:00 A.M., Beijing Time(9:00 P.M., Eastern Time, on December 19, 2021)
ROOM 1803, 18F, DIKAI GINZA, 29 JIEFANG EAST ROAD, JIANGGAN DISTRICT
HANGZHOU CITY, ZHEJIANG PROVINCE 310016
PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA
FOR THE ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS TO BE HELD ON July 15, 2021
10:00 A.M., Beijing Time(10:00 P.M., Eastern Time, on July 14, 2021)
THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF FARMMI, INC.
FOR THE ANNUAL MEETING OF STOCKHOLDERS TO BE HELD ON SEPTEMBER 12, 2020
10:00 A.M., Beijing Time(10:00 P.M., Eastern Time, on September 11, 2020)
THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.